Alameda Labor Council

November 2014 General Election Candidate Interview Schedule

NOVEMBER 2014 GENERAL ELECTION CANDIDATE INTERVIEW SCHEDULE

**(Please download actual Schedule from article resources below for detailed interview information)**

Wednesday 07/23/14 * 3:00pm-5:00pm
Oakland City Council

Thursday 07/24/14 * 3:00pm-8:30pm
Bay Area Rapid Transit / AC Transit / City of Alameda

Friday 07/25/14 * 7:00am-8:20am
Oakland Unified School District


Saturday 07/26/14 * 8:30am-6:20pm
City of San Leandro / Alameda County Superintendent of Schools / Oakland Unified School District

Monday 07/28/14 * 3:00pm-9:15pm
City of Newark / Peralta Trustees

Thursday 08/07/14 * 3:45pm-7:45pm
East Bay Municipal Utility District

Wednesday 08/13/14 * 2:30pm-8:00pm
East Bay Regional Park District / San Leandro Unified School District

Thursday 08/14/14 * 4:30pm-7:10pm
City of Oakland Mayor

Saturday 08/23/14 * 8:30am-1:00pm
Fremont Unified School District

Wednesday 08/27/14 * 1:50pm-9:30pm
City of Fremont / City of Berkeley / Alameda Unified School District


Additional Resources

Alameda Labor Council Logo

Sign Up
Email:
Password:
Remember me